Directory

 The Official Web Site of the Pacific Coast Marine Firemen, Oilers, Watertenders and Wipers Association

 Established 1883 in San Francisco, California.

 

Affiliated with the Seafarers International Union of North America, AFL-CIO


Home

Elected Officials

News

History

Training

Employment

Wage Rates

Downloads

Maritime Links

2005-2016 Marine Firemen's Union. 

All Rights Reserved.

 

 

 

 

Headquarters

Marine Firemen's Union

240 Second Street

San Francisco, CA 94105

 

Office Telephone:  (415) 362-4592, (415) 362-4593, (415) 362-4594

Office FAX:  (415) 348-8864

Office Email:  headquarters@mfoww.org

 

Dispatch Telephone:  (415) 362-7593

Dispatch FAX:  (415) 348-8896

 

Anthony Poplawski - President/Secretary-Treasurer

Email:  mfow_president@yahoo.com

 

Ivy "Cajun" Callais - Vice President

Email:  icallais@mfoww.org

 

Robert Baca - San Francisco Business Agent

Email:  rbaca@mfoww.org

 

Karen Mohr - Controller

Email:  kmohr@mfoww.org

 

Sandra Serrano - Secretary/Training Coordinator

Email:  sserrano@mfoww.org

 

MFOW Pension Funds

Peggy Artau - Supplemental Benefits, Money Purchase and Supplemental Pension

Telephone:  (415) 362-1653

FAX:  (415) 348-8864

Email:  pension@mfoww.org

 

MFOW Welfare Office

Esther Hernandez - HMO Eligibility

Sylvia Hurd - Optical and Death Benefits

Amanda Salinas - Medical Claims

Telephone:  (415) 986-5720, (415) 986-1028

FAX:  (415) 546-7340

Email:  welfare@mfoww.org

 

 

Honolulu Branch

Mario Higa - Honolulu Port Agent

Marine Firemen's Union

707 Alakea Street

Honolulu, HI 96813

 

Telephone:  (808) 538-6077

FAX:  (808) 531-3058

Email:  mhiga@mfoww.org

 

 

Wilmington Branch

Harold "Sonny" Gage - Wilmington Port Agent

Marine Firemen's Union

533-B North Marine Avenue

Wilmington, CA 90744

 

Telephone:  (310) 830-0470

FAX:  (310) 835-9367

Email:  hgage@mfoww.org

 

 

 

Port Serviced - Seattle

Vince O' Halloran - Representative

Sailors' Union of the Pacific

4269 22nd Avenue West

Seattle, WA 98199

 

Telephone:  (206) 467-7944

FAX:  (206) 467-8119

Email:  vince_sup@msn.com